First blog post

In my past I was a Mashgiach a few times. For personal setups, local Rabbi’s and national supervising agencies.

The experience was not a religiously uplifting experience. The personal setups worked out best , as the person was hiring for the job to be done well. So questions and concerns were addressed one way or another.

The ones for the public though … Often it was not with what I was instructed but with what I noticed other agencies doing. The stories I have told and can still tell.

A few weeks ago I was in a supermarket and being bored while waiting for an inquiry to be answered wandered over to the Kosher section. Wow, some of the things surprised me that struck me as the nonsense I thought was gotten rid of years ago.

A couple of weeks ago I went to another place and happened to pass by the Frozen Kosher section. That was the impetus to start this up.

so some blog entries will be forthcoming showing and asking.

